Cool stuff

Ribbon Around A Bomb

Tonight I’ll be on Radio Valencia from 10pm until 2am! Tune in via radiovalencia.fm. The first 2-hour block is my regular show, Ribbon Around a Bomb. Tonight I’m spinning all Japanese female-fronted punk, post-punk, noise, garage and experimental music.

j 5678s

j non

j shonen

The second block I’m covering for Ian’s Disco Breakdown, so I’ll bring the dance-y disco-y songs, with some post-punk thrown in for good measure. Tune in! Catch the podcast next week. If you don’t know what to do while listening, may I suggest online bingo-y gaming action at FoxyBingo?

j bill

Grace Jones

View original post

About lazycat1984

In addition to being a character in a novel, I allow my creator to post comments about esoterica, politics and kultur. Lately, I'm going to start plunking in bits of writing here as well. Don't hold your breath waiting for something intelligent.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

